2016 Glendale 450 & 250 Supercross Results

Last night held big Racing of Monster Energy Fim World Championshop Ama Supercross. Check out the results from round five of the 2016 AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship Series, from Phoenix (Glendale), Arizona’s University of Phoenix Stadium.
RCH Racing Suzuki’s Ken Roczen scored his first 450 Supercross win of the year in Phoenix  last night, with a commanding performance from start to finish. Red Bull KTM’s Ryan Dungey fought his way up the ranks to take second-place while Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Eli Tomac rounded out the podium

Replay Time

Sunday on FS1 at 2:00am EST / 11:00pm PST
Sunday on FS1 at 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST
Monday on FS1 at 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST

Watch Replay Live

Buy next Events Tickets here

Roczen_win_phoenix_supercross_2016

Phoenix 450 Supercross Results 2016

1. Ken Roczen (Suzuki)
2. Ryan Dungey (KTM)
3. Eli Tomac (Kawasaki)
4. Jason Anderson (Husqvarna)
5. Davi Millsaps (KTM)
6. Chad Reed (Yamaha)
7. Justin Brayton (KTM)
8. Cole Seely (Honda)
9. Marvin Musquin (KTM)
10. Wil Hahn (Kawasaki)
11. Weston Peick (Yamaha)
12. Mike Alessi (Honda)
13. Christophe Pourcel (Husqvarna)
14. Jake Weimer (Suzuki)
15. Tommy Hahn (Yamaha)
16. Lawson Bopping (Yamaha)
17. Phil Nicoletti (Yamaha)
18. Vince Friese (Honda)
19. Nick Schmidt (Suzuki)
20. Cade Clason (Honda)
21. Alex Ray (Honda)
22. Bryce Stewart (Yamaha)

450 Supercross Championship Points 2016

1. Ryan Dungey, 119
2. Ken Roczen, 98
3. Jason Anderson, 93
4. Chad Reed, 90
5. Eli Tomac, 88
6. Cole Seely, 83
7. Marvin Musquin, 63
8. Davi Millsaps, 61
9. Justin Brayton, 61
10. Jake Weimer, 53

GEICO Honda’s Christian Craig took his first career 250 Supercross win in Phoenix. Yamalube Star Racing Yamaha’s Cooper Webb finished in second-place followed by Monster Pro Circuit Kawasaki’s Joey Savatgy in third

Phoenix 250 Supercross Results 2016
250 Main Event

1. Christian Craig 38
2. Cooper Webb 1
3. Joey Savatgy 37
4. Mitchell Oldenburg 42
5. Colt Nichols 69
6. Chris Alldredge 35
7. Alex Martin 26
8. Kyle Cunningham 45
9. James Decotis 58
10. Kyle Peters 40

250 Championship Standings

1. Cooper Webb – 98
2. Joey Savatgy – 98
3. Christian Craig – 87
4. Colt Nichols – 81
5. Zach Osborne – 74
6. James Decotis – 71
7. Mitchell Oldenburg – 66
8. Kyle Peters – 62
9. Jordon Smith – 61
10.Kyle Cunningham – 54